Sample Resignation Letter (part 1)

Supaya ga kepanjangan, maka contoh surat pengunduran dirinya saya bagi menjadi 2, part 1 & part 2.

Semoga bermanfaat :)…

RESIGNATION LETTER

1. Simple & friendly

Dear [Recipient's name]:

Please accept this letter as my formal notice of resignation from
[Company name], effective [date, two weeks from date above].
The associations I’ve made during my employment here will truly
be memorable for years to come.

I hope a two-week notice is sufficient for you to find a replacement
for me. If I can help to train my replacement or tie up any loose
ends, please let me know.

Thank you very much for the opportunity to work here.

Sincerely,

[Sign here]

============ ========= ========= ========= ========= ===

2. Formal & Straight to the point

Dear [Recipient's name]:

I hereby tender my resignation from [Company name], effective
[date]. At that time, I will return the firm’s property.

Sincerely,

[Sign here]

============ ========= ========= ========= ========= ====

3. Formal but grateful

Dear [Recipient's name]:

This is to formally notify you that I am resigning from
[company name] as [title].
[Date] will be my last day of employment.

Thank you for the opportunity to work for such an outstanding
organization.

Sincerely,

[Sign here]

Satu Tanggapan

Berikan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

